To celebrate my 5 pages

I took a test, got these results:


You Are Incredibly Logical


Move over Spock – you’re the new master of logic
You think rationally, clearly, and quickly.
A seasoned problem solver, your mind is like a computer!

How Logical Are You?

And then spent 30 minutes messing with “BlogThings” sloppy html because I didn’t like the aesthetics of their code on my page.

According to the site’s standards, I am also apparently a “pretty serious non-conformist” 72% of the time, and I “live a life hardly anyone understands.” That may actually become truer every day.

4 responses to “To celebrate my 5 pages

  1. Yayyy, five pages! Good for you!

  2. Well, now you made me waste my time thinking through all of those silly logic problems. Apparently I am also incredibly logical which makes me question the accuracy of the test. I don’t think of myself as all that logical… but maybe I am (there’s some logical thinking for you!)

    I hope those 5 pages were sheer brilliance! Good for you!

  3. awesome! keep going!!

  4. Yes but its all you, logical yet illogical and sometimes unpredictably predictable…and that is who we like!

Leave a Reply

