In honor of Jam Master Jay (of Run DMC)*

Here’s my official contribution to the Rev Run/Oprah debate:

I admit I was way to young to be aware of it when that one came out. But I had it on the greatest hits album I bought at 14.

Clearly I just discovered how to embed YouTube videos on my blog. That infatuation will soon give way to AdobeIllustrator creations, I’m sure.

*Rev Run is Run of Run DMC

One response to “In honor of Jam Master Jay (of Run DMC)*

  1. That song is like the worst on the album. You should listen to Hollis Crew. That’s the bomb! But I appreciate the old school style.

Leave a Reply

