Yes

I beat Zuma Deluxe. Okay, I did cheat a little bit by hacking the code to get a few extra lives at the end – but I still beat every level on my own.

3 responses to “Yes

  1. You go girl! I only managed to get to level 4 on the free version last year and then got busy. I tried playing again this weekend and only barely made it to level three.

  2. Thanks Gwynne – the problem was that I am busy but still couldn’t escape the urge to play!

  3. You always “have to” play those games when you have the least amount of time or even “minus” time to play. Before Popcap games there was that solitare game.

Leave a Reply

