More Sickness

Yesterday as I was wasting time because I couldn’t think with this head cold that Sara and I both have now, I stumbled upon a site that allowed me to enter my zip code and then it revealed all cases of sickness in my area. I learned that during the past two/three weeks, our symptoms have exponentially increased in our neighborhood. Anyway, check out Who Is Sick, if you’re interested.

5 responses to “More Sickness

  1. Very cool website…I have to go enter some symptoms now!

  2. you are a nerd. And I mean it in the best possible way 🙂

  3. Cool stuff.

  4. How does it know who is sick?

  5. ummm, I think it’s magic.

Leave a Reply

