Just in case you were wondering

<picture removed>

Baby Man and the cats like each other just fine.

5 responses to “Just in case you were wondering

  1. Oh, he’s so adorable. I love that picture. I think of him as my measurement stick and I mean that in a good way. I like to see his picture and imagine what Hannah would look like at this age too.

  2. oh the cuteness! i wish i could figure out how to get my cat to stop nipping at Oscar and biting me outright. she has an attitude, apparently…but seriously, are some cats just nicer than others?

  3. Awwww. It looks like he’s trying to teach Samuel to stretch!

  4. That is freaking adorable. Thanks for sharing it!

  5. Samuel is so cute! Does he pull the kitty’s fur? We can’t get Andy to stop pulling our kitty’s fur.

Leave a Reply

